Feedback

We at Imrans - London road aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Sheffield. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Nice food

Summer, 03 Aug 2020

Excellent

Saurabh, 03 Aug 2020

Dont think your phone line is working saying number in alid had same issue a couple of weeks ago

Faisal Hussain, 31 Jul 2020

Love imrans beautiful food!!

Dinelle, 20 Jul 2020

He it loads of times quality chicken burgers

Jake, 19 Jul 2020

Good food, should try it.

Aftab, 09 Jul 2020

This place does the most delicious food in Sheffield the food is magical :)

Mohammed, 08 Jul 2020

Top food

Rupyaal, 07 Jul 2020

good quality food

Adeel, 30 Jun 2020

Good

Jordan, 22 Jun 2020

Best fish masala ever!!!

Petru, 21 Jun 2020

Very good

Waris, 21 Jun 2020

Should put the curly fries or fries or wedges seperate from the parmesan as opposed to being chucked on top. Food was fresh and service was good

Ibrahim, 17 Jun 2020

Always nice food and ready on time

Zafar, 15 Jun 2020

Pretty dissapointed I ordered two full chicken and when the salad given with it was a small bag full of cabbage and 2 tomatoes, whereas I normally order from the other imrans and you get a large box of fresh cut salad with lemons cucumbers etc

Nadeem, 26 Oct 2019

  Reply : Sorry to hear this, we will rectify this for you next time you come in.

I'm standing at imran right now.requsted order online they said they didnt recive the order i end up reorder again. Do t fall for this wep is a ley

Dler, 25 Oct 2019

  Reply : Good evening. We made the food ready and it also went to waste as you ordered for the London Road branch and you ended up at the Wicker. Thanks

Very nice food :)

Sam, 19 Oct 2019

Always the best when coming to fresh grilled food

Marban, 19 Oct 2019

Best place in Sheffield

Shahid, 17 Oct 2019

  Reply : Thanks Shahid

Ordered for collection, picked it up and when i got home both meals had no fries

Leeanne, 20 Sep 2019

  Reply : Good afternoon, I have checked your order and you ordered 2 x hot & spicy kebabs which don’t come with fries. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Boyz r smashing it! Extremely busy but got my online order on time! Quality can’t be matched on London Rd!

Sheeraz, 15 Sep 2019

  Reply : Thank you Sheeraz !

it said 20 minutes and then someone phoned from imrans saying its gonna be 40 minutes and when i got there the guy said another 15 more minutes. The takeaway was literally empty. Just one couple having food and thats it. Poor service good food. Online order through at 2.30 pm and its 3.25pm food not ready still. Bought food for my colleagues and all of them have gone back to work, lunch hour finished!!!

Daood, 01 Jul 2019

  Reply : Hi Daood sorry to hear about this, as I can see you have ordered 4x Full chickens. As it’s a big order we recommend you to order a hour in advance as we don’t keep 4x full chickens ready, we try to keep it as fresh as possible.

Love the food

Rhona, 24 Apr 2019

Hands Down The Best Fast Food Joint on London Road

Sheeraz, 23 Apr 2019

Great

Sami, 19 Apr 2019

Delicious food and helpful workers.

Saleh, 16 Apr 2019